Long time, no see

Don’t worry! I’m still here – I’ve just had my 2nd child back in January so understandably things have been too busy to post, although I’ve got quite a bit of content I need to write up.

Some areas I hope to cover in the next few posts are, although not necessarily in this order:

  • Network virtualisation, specifically VMware NSX
  • Cloud managed networking
  • Route tracking with IP SLA
  • Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)
  • Getting the most out of your wireless network
  • Web Application Firewalls
  • The security challenges with Internet of Things
  • My thoughts on how to get a start working in the industry
Leave a Reply

